Moving On

Its been a spectacular 6 weeks in my favorite spot!  The time has come for us to make our way towards Denver to visit family & friends.

We have thoroughly enjoyed our time here as we’ve explored so much of this beautiful area and the opportunity to see parts of it that I have never seen before.  We have had fantastic success fishing the river and I think the biggest fish was caught by John, a 15in 1.5lb brown trout, he was quite excited!

I thought I would leave you with some spectacular fall colors & the bull moose pic I promised!

There will probably not be a post for the next 10 days while we’re in Denver but then again I could be suprised, I never know.  I should be an aunt again before we leave & I’ll also be meeting with the Omas Pride distributor before we make our way to the San Juan mountains of southern Colorado.  I feel confident there will be no shortage of gorgeous scenery down there!

image

image

image

image

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

